019 Puzzle-themed signatures (2)

signat 9

First of a duo of signatures. It’s an animated Gif. Click to enlarge !

signat 10

Second of a duo of signatures. It’s an animated Gif. Click to enlarge !

These are two signatures made from pics from the same artist. The artist has multiple names (as most of Japanese artists, actually), but I’ll use the Danbooru tag that’s named after her / him to name her / him, Syoring. Here’s Syoring’s Pixiv page and the Danbooru post for the first of the images above.

I made this when I wasn’t very happy… and they surprisingly came out quite well, I really like these two. The first one was when I was unsure of the situation and the second was when I knew all the facts clearly. I am aware of the glitch on the second one and don’t really plan on using this as much as I’d want to correct it, it’s old anyway.

The pics are actually for a song, Puzzle, sang by Hatsune Miku. The YouTube video is right under. I found the pictures before knowing and finding the video, though.

These were made on the 6th and 8th of January 2011 and I only kept them a few days… They were more to express feelings than to be beautiful and stuff.

Leave a Reply

